0PlayWithMegan 100%

1:00 pm (UTC + 2) european time - 6:00 am (UTC-5) Local at 11:00 pm (UTC + 2) european time - 4:00 pm (UTC-5) I define how I could define my zodiac sign (Gemini), outgoing but shy, dominant and at the same time submissive (Versatile). I like to listen and at the same time be a woman of action. I like to write erotic poetry in my spare time, to speak and meet people while finding the erotic side of each one, creating sexual chemistry but also very personal. Ask me and we will see what I can do for you.

0PlayWithMegan send a message

Last Performance: Sat, May 30, 16:59
  • Name ObedientValery
  • Country N/A
  • Age 21
  • Hair Color Black
  • Hair Length Long
  • Gender fetish
  • Build Petite
  • Language(s) English
  • Eye Color Black
  • Cup Size Normal
  • Ethnicity Latin
  • Preference Bisexual

0 Comments

Don't hesitate to leave a comment, we'd like to know what you think about any peformer.

Share