01ExtremmePaula


1:00 pm (UTC+2) european time - 6:00 am (UTC-5) Local at 1:00 am (UTC+2) european time - 6:00 pm (UTC-5) Im a Extremme Submiss, just come here and command me, I need your control over me! when I reveal myself to you, I need and want to be punished. Be punished till know my own limits. Jokers.

01ExtremmePaula on Sexfn.com

Name 01ExtremmePaula
Age 37
Gender fetish
Country N/A
Build Athletic
Hair Length Shoulder length
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Grey
Ethnicity Latin
Cup Size Big
Preference Bisexual
Language(s) English, Spanish